NANA CLIPS 5

random image. i just don't like the nana clips 5 cover lol

OMG. I haven’t posted in four months. Somehow, yours truly managed to obtain that thing that most otaku seem to lack… yes, a “life”… nah, who am I kidding. During the summer I messed around (I STILL DIDN’T SEE THE CODE BLUE DVD SPECIAL YET DAMMIT) and now that school started I feel like I have no free time anymore. Oops.

So recently I saw that Nana-san is now queen of music-related blu-rays (here), selling 15k for NANA CLIPS 5. Seems like she still hasn’t reached her career’s peak yet, which makes me happy :D.

Anyways… to get back in the groove I really just wanna do random pic spam and  spaz LOL. It’s been a while since I spazzed on my blog ;A; I’ll just spaz about some fav scenes; I don’t have time to spaz about everything… I haven’t even watched the bonus yet >_<

Trickster

NANA-SAN SOOO HANDSOME  ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Usually Nana-san’s hand movements are disgusting but the hat throwing is actually pretty cool. LOL.

Churupaya

NANA-SAN SOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUTE  ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Shin Ai


NANA & MIKA SOO PRETTAYYYYY ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Etsuraku Camellia


BARE SHOULDERRRR ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

PHANTOM MINDS


NANA-SAN SOO BEYOOOTIFUL ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Silent Bible


NANA-SAN SOO… MINORIN-ISH ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Yeah iunno why lol maybe it’s the dress. Reminds me of Minorin.

Musterion

NANA-SAN SOO COOOOOOOOOOOOL ゜*。(*´Д`)。*°

Huh, what, I missed a PV? N-no I didn’t. That PV you’re thinking of doesn’t exist.

Sorry for the content of this post being extremely.. non-existent. LOL. I just wanted to say “I’m still alive!”

Though I don’t know when my next post would be ._.

  1. Where is Mugen?? xDD

    You have to update soon! I love your posts.
    They’re hilarious 8D

    • W-what Mugen? I’ve never heard of that song before. Nope, don’t know it.

      Haha, thanks for the comment, it really gives me a bit of motivation to continue updating! ^_^

      • Are you suuuuure?? 8D
        lolz

        No prob, I’ll keep on commenting if it needs to be hehe.

    • amelala
    • November 19th, 2010

    lol finally u update lol XD
    EH?!?! what u mean u never heard of Mugen…eeevenn the PV looks baaadd X_X”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

