Negima! – chapter 252

msn252_01

Holy freaking crap.

What the hell am I supposed to do?

It’s like a lifelong dream you never expected to ever be granted suddenly coming true.

I can die happy now.

So they first planned it 190 chapters ago, and it was supposed to happen 83 chapters ago if there had been no interruption. Jesus, I hate shounen manga stalling. I can barely believe that I actually lived to see the day this happened. Here comes the picture spam!

msn252_02

msn252_03

a little push away from coming out of the closet

msn252_04

what is this unbelievable level of ass-kickery!?

what is this unbelievable level of ass-kickery!?

cue fangirl hyperventilation

cue fangirl hyperventilation

msn252_07

note Secchan's very convenient hand placement

note Secchan's very convenient hand placement

I thought I was reading an ero-manga

I thought I was reading an ero-manga

msn252_10

The new pactio card has a cooler pose than the one before too. Awesome. And hey, we’re finally over that whole “it’s the sword or happiness” stuff. I feel kinda happy for Setsuna.

This chapter alone revived my interest in the manga. I should reread the whole thing after exams are over.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

