Suzumiya Haruhi S2 – Endless Eight

I didn’t blog about this until the third Endless Eight episode came out because I fell for KyoAni’s trap.  I got bored by the second Endless Eight episode: despite no recycled animation, it was still the same story. I was actually mildly annoyed for a bit, and then it hit me like a brick.

Holy crap.  Aren’t I completely feeling what the characters would be? A lessened version of repeating the same two weeks for approximately 594 years?

And then I realized that KyoAni is really genius. This actually even prompted me to continue reading the novels where I left off, and I read from the seventh to the ninth volume in a few days. WHAT THE HELL TANIGAWA CLIFFHANGER

Ahem. Anyways. Here’s a quick run down.

I was going to write a post about Haruhi as soon as Endless Eight ended, but it seems as if I am far too naive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

