Memories Off 2nd – Ame nochi Omoide

This is… funny in a really sad way.

I always thought that Hello! Project groups had extremely poor line distribution in songs, but this… This just tops it all.  Eighteen people and three solo parts, all three of which are by the same person.

Sad, sad, sad. Someone needs to learn how to adjust to other people’s singing level to stop making them look bad XD.

I actually have a lot to thank Nana for. If not for her, I wouldn’t be able to so easily recognize bad singing from the good. Makes me wonder what the hell was wrong with me back when I liked one of Noto Mamiko’s songs…

Oh yeah and I realized I forgot to talk about the announcement of Nana’s 20th single. White Album OP and Tales of Symphonia movie theme song included. Hmm, maybe I should go watch the movie even though I don’t know anything about the game. Haven’t seen much voice acting from Nana this season…

PS. My beloved tiaraway singing on the same stage as Nana キタ━━━━━━ヽ(゚∀゚)ノ━━━━━━ッ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

