Mizuki Nana Official Blog – August 20

It’s Hot!

Today was the complete run-through rehearsal for AniSummer! (^O^)/
This year’s performances are packed with excitement too☆
I was able to enjoy watching
the other artists’ on stage also ♪♪
The picture was taken in front of my dressing room☆
This time I’m sharing a dressing room with the neighbouring country’s princess Yukari-san too o(^-^)o
It seems like it’ll be fun while I’m on standby (laugh)

nana_phot_20090820

Yukarin, I’m waiting for your blog entry too!

Does this mean that the chances of a yukanana duet has been increased again?

I was under the impression that it would be pretty much next to impossible with Hirano on the same day (White Album pair).

But with this, can I hope!?

She actually did turn back to her other neighbor (´∀`*)

Edit: JEEZ YUKARIN YOU’RE SUPPOSED TO BE THE ONE THAT UNDERSTANDS US THE MOST! Not even a beep about Nana-san OTL.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

