Animelo Summer Live 2009 August 23 – setlist

I want to cry.

Thank God the end saved it.

01. DISCOTHEQUE~MonSTAR / Mizuki Nana + Hirano Aya
02. Super Driver / Hirano Aya
03. Set me free / Hirano Aya
04. Yakusoku no Basho e / Yonekura Chihiro
05. 10 YEARS AFTER / Yonekura Chihiro
06. Soshite boku wa… / Sakakibara Yui
07. Koi no Honoo / Sakakibara Yui
08. Tamakui / Yousei Teikoku
09. Last Moment / Yousei Teikoku
10. Hito toshite jiku ga bureteiru / Ootsuki Kenji & Zetsubou Shoujotachi
11. Kuusou Rumba / Ootsuki Kenji & Zetsubou Shojotachi
12. Ringo Mogire Beam! / Ootsuki Kenji & Zetsubou Shojotachi
13. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (acoustic) / Kageyama Hironobu
14. SOLDIER DREAM / Kageyama Hironobu
15. Parallel Hearts / FictionJunction
16. Akatsuki no Kuruma / FictionJunction
17. nowhere / FictionJunction
18. Return to Love / Ohmi Tomoe
19. Maze / savage genius feat. Ohmi Tomoe
20. Watashi wo Mitsukete / savage genius
21. Dark Side of the Light / Faylan
22. mind as Judgment / Faylan
23. Tamashii no Refrain / Faylan + Okui Masami
24. LOVE SHIELD / Okui Masami
25. Maiochiru Yuki no you ni / Suara
26. Free and Dream / Suara
27. DANZEN! Futari wa Precure (ver. Max Heart) / Tamura Yukari + Shintani Ryouko
28. LOST IN SPACE / Psychic Lover
29. THE IDOLM@STER / Nakamura Eriko, Imai Asami, Nigo Mayoko from THE IDOLM@STER
30. Kirame Kirari / Nakamura Eriko, Imai Asami, Nigo Mayoko from THE IDOLM@STER
31. my song / Nakamura Eriko, Imai Asami, Nigo Mayoko from THE IDOLM@STER
32. DOGFIGHT~Blazin’ Beat medley/ m.o.v.e
33. Gravity / m.o.v.e
34. Chelsea Girl / Tamura Yukari
35. Tomorrow / Tamura Yukari
36. Little WIsh ~first step~ / Tamura Yukati
37. Aisenshi / GACKT
38. The Next Decade / GACKT
39. REDEMPTION / GACKT
40. Gimmick Game / Mizuki Nana + motsu (m.o.v.e)
41. Shin Ai / Mizuki Nana + Suara
42. Etsuraku Camellia / Mizuki Nana
43. Orchestral Fantasia / Mizuki Nana
44. RE:BRIDGE~Return to oneself~ / Anisama 09 theme song

encore
01. ONENESS / Anisama 06 theme song
02. RE:BRIDGE~Return to oneself~ / Anisama 09 theme song

(excuse any errors, I just romanized this from a kanji list in 5 min)

I KNEW IT. Hirano Aya and Mizuki Nana. The only way I could’ve forgiven this duet was if they sang God knows… but NO. You have to take some crappy other non-anime (?) song. I fell to hell.

Heaven only came back at the Shin Ai duet. Awesome, I can’t wait to hear this. Is it my cue to get a PS3 now?

So why the hell were Nana and Yukarin in the same dressing room again? This makes no sense.

There’s a lot of other kickass stuff up there too but I was so pissed off by the opening I can’t conjure up my thoughts correctly, so they are bolded instead. I wonder if YUUKA appeared alongside the other FJ members!? I’d like to hear the real version of nowhere this time around, instead of that other one by, uhh, who again? Oh, right, Yanmaani Girls. Lol.

And what the hell is that. Psychic Lover only gets one song? I feel so sorry for them, seriously.

    • Yuki
    • February 21st, 2010

    Nana and Yukarin in the same dressing room…? Maybe because they’re both from King Records?

    I am quite disappointed about MonStAR too. But I’m sort of looking forward to their Discotheque. Since I am a Hirano Aya fan myself. :) And of Course Nana and Yukarin fan. XD

    • That makes sense, but by that reasoning Suara should be in the same room as well, instead she was with Aa (savage genius) and Faylan. Don’t ruin my fantasiesssss! orz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

