Uwaaaaaaa Agematsu is handsome!!

agematsu

Σ(●゚д゚●)

So I was stalking Elements Garden’s blog again.

WHOA, I didn’t know that Agematsu Noriyasu is pretty good looking!

This isn’t the first time I’ve seen his photo though. The first time was on someone’s blog entry that talked about LIVE DIAMOND, and there was a group photo with the text saying that Agematsu was in it. But there was like was three other guys and I didn’t know who they were either; I only mentally noted that they were all pretty decent-looking. So yeah, that didn’t really count…  I can’t remember whose blog it was though (because like 400 seiyuu/people in the industry blogged about going to LIVE DIAMOND).

For some reason I was under the impression that songwriters are usually older, and that he’s at least a middle-aged guy, but as it turns out he’s only 31 (younger than Yukarin!!!). Cool to know that someone that age can have a great sense for music and compose such awesome songs.

There’s no information on the rest of the members’ ages; I’m burning with curiosity now  (´・ω・`)

PS. Key’s Maeda Jun is hotter in a badass ikemen way though.

(I think this is the first time I’ve ever spent an entire entry talking about a guy)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

