Nanoha movie premiere

水樹奈々「水樹もまだまだイケル」とノリノリ!『魔法少女リリカルなのは The MOVIE 1st』初日舞台挨拶

Mizuki Nana and Tamura Yukari frequently looked at each other and laughed, showing their close friendship, just like the characters they play. Suddenly, Tamura Yukari remarked “This movie is the story of Nanoha and Fate’s first meeting. Nanoha had always liked Fate but Fate is so cold…” in a shocking confession (?). To this Mizuki Nana apologized “That’s because I couldn’t be true to myself… sorry”. The emcee [Mishima] quickly rebuts “This work is about Nanoha and Fate’s friendship!” causing the hall to erupt in laughter at the two leads’ well-coordinated mini-skit.

please excuse my non-existent translation skills orz

You two… control yourself in public! (´Д`;)ハァハァ

And according to reports apparently Yukarin hugged Nana-san’s shoulder (?)… oh my dear god.

Misshi, I am counting on you! Please include this press conference as a DVD/blu-ray extra m(_ _)m

水樹奈々「水樹もまだまだイケル」とノリノリ!『魔法少女リリカルなのは The MOVIE 1st』初日舞台挨拶

    • raijuu
    • January 31st, 2010

    I was all fine and dandy with not hearing much about this other than the Mizuki Nana coverage and lack of Yukarin. Ahem.

    And then I saw that article and ARGH. ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I WANT TO SEE THIS SO BADLY. >_> And according to reports apparently Yukarin hugged Nana-san’s shoulder (?)
    sdfksbsbkg dying dying dying dying DYING dead. This better be included as an extra. C’mon, Misshi, don’t disappoint us!

    Argh, argh, when do I get my copy of Seiyuu Animedia YukaNana edition. I saw a snippet of the interview and Nana wanting to know more about Yukarin made me not want to look at the scans ’til I have the actual hard copy to look at myself. ;_;

    • More people joining in on the pain of not being able to see? Hell yeah XD It’s okay, they don’t have anything better to put as extras on the DVDs anyway… right? RIGHT!? :’|

      Lucky you get to buy Seiyuu Animedia! Books/magazines cost me an arm and a leg with the customs tax here orz. It’s great that you can wait that long, if I were you I would’ve been hyperventilating over the scans already XD

    • raijuu
    • February 1st, 2010

    Please put the press conference instead of the afureko stuff like with the anime if they can’t put both. And maybe TAF with Yukarin, too. I wanna giggle at her complaining about her decrease in lines. D:

    >> We are writing to inform you that your Order is regrettably delayed due to items not received from the manufacturer.
    And this is because of the YukaNana edition. Ordering it through HMV and then I see it on Amazon: Only 4 left in stock–order soon. ffffffff.

    >> customs tax
    I’m Canadian as well. I completely forgot about books/magazine costs. Oh. Crap. >_>

    • Yuki
    • February 21st, 2010

    What edition is the YukaNana edition?

    And I simply lol-ed. Yukarin and Nana are fueling the fans lack of NanoFate inductions after StrikerS…

    now I just hope both of them would guest in Radio StrikerS. That would be riot.

    Thank you for this!! Yukarin hugs Nana.

    MISHIMA-SAN!! I know that Yukarin would prefer to marry Nana over you but, PLEASE INCLUDE THIS IN THE MOVIE BD/DVD!! XDDDD

    • YukaNana edition = February 2010

      If Misshi doesn’t include this, we’ll just have to fly over there and burn down his house, that’s all :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

