Anisama 2009 RE:BRIDGE yukanana yuri

WHAR HAVE MY ANIME/SEIYUU POSTS GONE FOR THE LAST TWO-THREE MONTHS!? I need to balance out that type of 2.5D yuri with the this type of 2.5D yuri (what)

I haven’t actually watched anything besides part 3 and the making of for August 23  yet (´・ω・`). Initial thoughts are like

  • Gakkun is so cool!
  • … god dammit, this means Yukarin is the last person on part 2 doesn’t it
  • motsu + Nana-sama \(^o^)/
  • oh my god motsu standing next to nana makes her dancing look  more uncool than usual
  • as usual Suara is on the stage in everyday clothing
  • god Nana forgetting the 300 level thing again
  • … lol zero interaction between Hirano and Yukarin

Anyways, since last year’s Anisama had that crazy yuri part with Nana giving Yukarin a paper heart (!!!!), I scanned through this year’s in an attempt to find any yukanana bits.

I think I’m supposed to put some kind of 2.5D yuri warning here. Um, yeah, if you can’t stand that, don’t come in!

I SEE THAT NANA IS HAVING FUN CHEATING RIGHT BEHIND YUKARIN’S BACK.

Jealous Yukarin decides to take revenge with Suara.

Then there is a temporary truce and they start peeking at each other while ignoring Suara’s singing x_o.

Yukarin sneaking a look at Nana during the Kageyama/Mizuki duet.

平野邪魔

While Kageyama’s talking, Nana decides to not listen and talks to someone standing next to her and actually leans in too but the person isn’t shown on camera… Since she leaned in the person must be a distance away.

I’m going to pretend the person standing between Nana and Yukarin doesn’t exist :|.

Then something really screwed up (but in yuri fans’ favour) happens.

After the last song is sung, all the artists walk around the stage. The order that they stood in on the main stage were Mizuki-Hirano-Tamura, and they did walk in that same formation, as shown above.

At some point Nana starts to lag behind, leaving Hirano in front…

And within the blink of an eye Nana ditches Hirano for Yukarin lolol.

Just like the Chinese proverb that says it’s okay for a husband to be messing around outside as long as he knows how to come back home ROFL.

After they get back on the main stage it’s the M-H-T order again. Nana lags behind as they leave the stage, but Hirano is too KY and slows down as well forcing Nana to pick up the pace :@

平野邪魔

Looks like they have that same accessory holding up their shirts too, some shiny silver clip thing. Okayokay I know I’m overdoing it at this point but no one’s stopping me!!

This continues in the making:

Backstage during Orchestral Fantasia, Yukarin looks towards the stage and goes “sugoi! sugoi!” wwww.

Yukarin just continues watching with her mouth gaping open. lolol that’s not very ladylike.

Other points of interest:

How could I forget my first love, YUUKA? KEIKO and KAORI just watch YUUKA struggle with the height of the mic stand. D’awww the tippytoeing was sooooo cute.

Finally KAORI (171cm) decides to help ^^;

Yui-sama stumbling during her speech! ww

Final moe point:

No, not that one in front. The one in the back running away from the camera! ♥

Other random perfs I watched:

  • Churupaya + MonSTAR – I’m gonna be honest… I didn’t hate MonSTAR. Of course when I say that I mean the song. I want Nana to do a cover of that song now.
  • Sayonara Zetsubou-sensei stuff – Gahaku and Miyukichi (*゚ロ゚)

Honestly, I don’t know when I’m going to finish watching the whole concert. The lineup for 2010 is already slowly coming out… orz. It looks good so far: Nana, Yukarin, and May’n on the same day. I’m confident May’n and Nana will have a duet since they’ve been wanting it so badly, but can I bet on Nana/Yukarin this year…?

    • amelala
    • March 11th, 2010

    EH…?!?! I didnt no that happen (for the walking part) but when i think abt it ooo..it rly happen XD

    • These things are hard to spot unless if you’re actually looking for it; my eyes were plastered on them the whole time XD.

    • Ebu
    • March 11th, 2010

    Hi, I’ve been stalking your blog for a while now…nice to meet you This post really made me laughXD

    >Just like the Chinese proverb that says it’s okay for a husband to be messing around outside as long as he knows how to come back home ROFL.
    LOL That really made me laugh and choked while Im drinkingXD

    Although it’s not in the dvd…but I read a report(someone that went to the concert) saying that during the part where the idolm@aster was takling..Mizuki Nana and Tamura held hands! With both of their hands and face to face smilngXD!

    Sorry to all of the sudden commenting..hope I did not bother or freaked you out

    • Hi! A fellow stalker!? Nice to meet you too, comrade in arms! (???)

      !!!! ARE YOU SERIOUS! Arghh why is it not in the DVD :@@ I’ve also read that they were holding hands too but it kind of slipped from my mind cause it wasn’t in part 3 or the making. Hmm, so they were on stage during the Idolm@ster part!? Is this my cue to watch it!? D:

      Lol nonono, I should be thanking YOU. It’s fun to read what other people have to say too!

        • Ebu
        • March 12th, 2010

        Nice to know I didn’t freak you out or anything:D

        Its during the part where everyone was on stage, changed and is going to sing the theme song. The part whever everyone take turn to says their thanks and stuff. Apparently the yukanana happened during when the Idolm@ster were talkingXD

      • amelala
      • March 11th, 2010

      ehhh…!!!! faint* I didnt no that le!! (since i dont understand Japanese) *faint*

    • raizoo
    • March 12th, 2010

    Making of with Yukarin was the best part. That stoned face. Ahahaha.

    Ugh, friends told me about the YUUKA mic stand thing. I thought that was so adorable… until I found out she’s taller than me. Cripes.

    YUI MOGEEEEEEEEE. Hell, I’d be distracted by Ohmi’s impression of Hirano, lol.

    Hmm, never heard about the hand holding thing. Gotta ask a friend who went to the concert then, I guess.

    >> 平野邪魔
    – Lmao.

    >> I’m confident May’n and Nana will have a duet since they’ve been wanting it so badly, but can I bet on Nana/Yukarin this year…?
    – I’m hoping Yukarin/HALKO to be honest. TENBATSU TENBATSU TENBATSU TENBATSU

    >> Churupaya + MonSTAR – I’m gonna be honest… I didn’t hate MonSTAR. Of course when I say that I mean the song. I want Nana to do a cover of that song now.
    – dood, this is so much better when you watch just Nana. I got bullied into buying the BDs [for this year and last year and gdamn, Canadian customs sucks], but it was totally worth it.

    Trying to not re-watch it now since I have a bunch of work to do. Argh, Live Fighter too. @_@;

      • raizoo
      • March 13th, 2010

      And of course, the both of them were too busy staring at Asamingosu’s legs. That and so many people on stage. Can’t blame them for looking at her legs though.

      But I don’t remember the paper heart thing at all. Care to refresh my memory?

      • Lol, I’d consider buying the BDs… if I actually had a PS3/BD player. I’m probably better off (financially) without one though XD

        It was some totally obscure thing completely unnoticeable. When the paper hearts started falling from the sky during the finale, Nana picked up one off the ground and handed it Yukarin… The whole part was actually shown on the big monitor but the camera was reaaally zoomed out → gif

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

