Toro Station – Kuro is the most awesome cat ever.

Q: Do any of the characters you play ever affect you? For example, do you get lovelove with Yukarin like Fate and Nanoha are?

Kuro GJ!!!! (´Д`;)ハァハァ
I freaking love how Nana answers “arimasu!!” XD. What? That’s the answer to the actual question? Shut up; stop trying to ruin my happy time D:

I vaguely remember the last Toro Station with Nana being hella funny too but I can’t remember what happened besides Toro wanting to call her Nana-mama LOL. Oh well. Man it’s scary how giddy I get over little things like this.

Related but not:

MJ Anison special 3.

What’s this? Yukarin and Nana on it together? DUET PLEASE? Or at least Nanoha songs in succession!? hdlkjashlkjdkjasdnzjlknckjx

I like how Hocchan, Yukarin and Nana are never all together at once :’D

Oh well. Anyways. Isn’t this getting kind of out of hand… ? I know MJ’s producer Ishihara-P is a Nana-wota, but isn’t this happening WAY too frequently? I don’t have any qualms with it, but it’s kind of weird. Obviously Nana is like the only person to appear on all three loll.

But I guess there’s a reason for everything… I was googling for MJ’s official site and this came up:

Either Anison is really popular or “normal people” don’t know how to use the internet.

    • amelala
    • April 4th, 2010

    eh….!!! XD PLZ Yukarin and Nana DUET!!!

    • raizoo
    • April 6th, 2010

    Kuro is so awesome. vaguely remember the Nanoha PSP game and he was like “Fate is my wife!”, I think.

    >> I like how Hocchan, Yukarin and Nana are never all together at once :’D
    – I think the world would suffer blood loss or something. I’d cringe since I don’t like Hocchan’s singing.

    >> I know MJ’s producer Ishihara-P is a Nana-wota, but isn’t this happening WAY too frequently?
    – Not like I mind either, but I kind of see Nana as the connecting link to all 3 waitangelaagainwhat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

