Mizuki Nana Official Blog – June 7 / Anison SP 3

It was really heated!

Today was MUSIC JAPAN Shinseiki Anison Special 3‘s public recording! (^o^)/
Somehow, this time! Right from the opening,
I collaborated with my beloved Nanoha (lol), a.k.a. Tamura Yukari-hime♪♪♪
We sung Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha‘s OP & ED
as a medley (≧▽≦)/
And then ♪ In my solo corner,
[I sung] “Koi no Yokushiryoku -type EXCITER-” and “Don’t be long” o(^-^)o
The costume this time ☆
Actually it’s an original one just for the Anison special~ (≧ω≦)/
Everyone ☆
Please watch this when it airs ☆☆☆

p.s Everyone who came to watch & support me ☆
Everyone who jumped with me in the assembly hall ☆
Thank you very much (*^-^*)

>> I collaborated with my beloved Nanoha (lol), a.k.a. Tamura Yukari-hime♪♪♪

(´Д`;)ハァハァ

I don’t need to rely on Anisama to get my fix! Hurray! \(^o^)/

I am like, freaking hyperventilating here! DX

And hell yeah I love biased news articles that revolve around Nana-san. It’s all Mizuki Nana did this, Mizuki Nana did that. In this case it’s all like “Mizuki Nana collaborated with Tamura Yukari blahblahblah” which is awsm.

Anyways, thank you, whoever made this possible. Ishihara-P? Mishima-P? I don’t care, I love you all!

I can’t wait till this airs. Suddenly, August seems really far away ;_;

    • amelala
    • June 8th, 2010

    YA!! finaly i get to see them together!!! cant wait to watch it hehehe…!!! *heart shape eyes* lol XP

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

