Status: MIA?

I ALWAYS GET INTERRUPTED WHEN I MAKE A POST, SO LET’S KEEP THIS SHORT.

So it’s been A REALLY LONG TIME since I’ve updated. It’s not like I’m super busy, but I guess I’ve had a writer’s block for a while. My license to disappear was on my sidebar the entire time, so this is perfectly legal ಠ_ಠ. Stuff I’ve been up to in the last two or three months:

  • Vacation in HK for a month!
  • Tumblr-ing. Damn that crap is addicting. I feel like a15 year old girl when I tumblr.
  • Team Fortress 2. God I suck so much but this is addicting. For whoever’s living under a rock, this game is free on Steam now!
  • Looking for a job/enrolling in school etcetc.

Yeah. Not much, honestly. Been trying to get back into the anime/seiyuu loop these past few days. Yesterday I was at a DDRX machine and they had Trickster in their playlist, which made me happy as hell even though it’s from like 3 years ago… LOL. It’s not everyday when you get to see/hear Nana-san in your every day life!

In other news… WHY ARE YOU TWO SEW CUTE?

(warning: seiyuu 2.5d yuri)

Just got to watching this a few days ago. I’m barfing rainbows here, man.

(If anyone knows anymore yukanana tidbits that happened recently, DO TELL. I have been SUPER out of the loop.)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

