It’s been a while!

How is everyone doing?

I’d have expected for this blog to be receiving no traffic by now, but it seems like we’re still getting a good bit every month! I guess the archived content here is always nice to look at. I know sometimes I look back at it cause I find younger self hilariously fangirly lol.

I’m obviously not dead, but honestly, I don’t have the time or energy to keep up a Japanese culture type of blog anymore. I started this blog when I was in high school, and I’m currently in my last year of university. Time certainly flies! There’s no way I’d be deleting this blog, but I don’t think I will be updating it anymore.

Where will I be from now on?

I do have a personal Tumblr that I write/reblog on. I still reblog some Japanese (read: some Mizuki Nana, but I’m mostly back into Hello! Project these days) stuff, but be warned that I do post lots of other random personal content. The link is here.

I still love Mizuki Nana/YukaNana and all that seiyuu junk! I’ve been sharing some of my crappy ass translations on a YouTube channel, so if you’re interested, feel free to head this way (includes some translations of yukanana & Yukarin being hilarious in general)!

This is the end of this blog… for now. Who knows? Maybe I’ll regain a big enough interest & invest more time into this in the future. But for now, I bid all of you farewell. We’ll meet again if fate allows it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

